30 Days Young

As I mentioned  we will be doing a month-to-month photo with Patrick, just as we did with his sisters. This one kind of came about because I forgot to take a really good one of Patrick when he was first born, but found a pretty great one of him and Tim and the month-to-month evolved from there. So, without further ado… here’s the newborn pic:

IMG_3820

Toes!

Anyway, and here is the big (little) guy 30 days later!

IMG_3821

I also have one with the month on it:

IMG_3822

But I think I like without better.

Patrick is chubbing out like a champ. He started smiling about a week ago, and is cooing up a storm which melts my heart every time. Every. Time.

Happy one month, little man!

Leave a Reply

